

ALP Zones 2012

www.ablamb.ca 403-948-8533

Zone 1 Cardston County, MD of Pincher Creek No. 9, MD of Willow Creek No. 26, Vulcan County, MD of Foothills No. 31, ID of Waterton, MD of Ranchland No. 66, Municipality of Crowsnest Pass, Kananaskis ID

Zone 2 County of Warner No. 5, County of Forty Mile No. 8, County of Lethbridge, MD of Taber, Cypress County, County of Newell No. 4, Special Area No. 2, Special Area No. 3, MD of Acadia No. 34

Zone 3 Clearwater County, Mountain View County, Kneehill County, Starland County, Rockyview County, Wheatland County, Red Deer County, ID No. 9 (Banff), MD of Bighorn

Zone 4 County of Wetaskiwin No. 10, Ponoka County, Lacombe County, Camrose County, County of Stettler No. 6, Flagstaff County, County of Paintearth No. 18, MD of Provost No. 52, Special Area No. 4

Athabasca No. 12, County of Thorhild No. 7, Smoky Lake County, County of St. Paul No. 19, Lamont County, County of Two Hills No. 21, County of Minburn No. 27, County of Vermilion River, Strathcona County, Beaver County, MD of Wainwright No. 61, ID No. 13 (Elk Island), MD of Opportunity No. 17, Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo, ID No. 24 (Wood Buffalo)

Zone 6 MD of Lesser Slave Lake No. 124, Woodlands County, County of Barrhead No. 11, Westlock County, Lac Ste. Anne County, Sturgeon County, Parkland County, Leduc County, Yellowhead County, Brazeau County, ID No. 25 (Willmore Wilderness), ID No. 12 (Jasper National Park), Municipality of Jasper

Zone 7 Mackenzie County, MD of Northern Lights No. 33, Clear Hills County, Northern Sunrise County, Saddle Hills County, MD of Fairview No. 136, MD of Peace No. 35, MD of Spirit River No. 133, Birch Hills County, MD of Smoky River No. 130, MD of Big Lakes, County of Grande Prairie No. 1, MD of Greenview No. 16



d City

루 Town



